Mortgage rates continue to drop. Buy or refinance now, and save! Call us or apply below.
Read what our satisfied customers have to say about American Financing.
To submit a review, please email info@americanfinancing.net or use our feedback form. If you need immediate assistance, please call us at (800) 910-4055.
The employees is what makes American Financing so great. My phone calls and emails were answered right away, my questions and concerns were addressed and resolved in a very timely manner. My loan staff treated me with the utmost respect and made sure I fully understood the whole process of refinancing. My special thanks to Vance, Veronica, and Rachel. You guys are the best!
Mary P.
July 2019
READ 
They make the whole process very simple and easy!
Benjamin C.
July 2019
READ 
Doing business online was new for me. I had heard of them and gave it a try ( after reviewing them on BBB , there complaints were very low compared to others) . It really was a breeze and hassle free. There was no pressure. They handled everything and sent someone to my house to close the deal.
W. P.
July 2019
READ 
I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Jamie and Julie! They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The refinance was smooth and hassle free. I never expected it to be this easy! I got a great rate and have already referred a couple of friends.
Kevin M.
July 2019
READ 
American Financing did a great job with refinancing my home loan and consolidating debt at a good interest rate. Their service was excellent and their fees were quite reasonable and much lower than some of their competitors. I would definitely recommend using American Financing if you are refinancing or buying a new home!
George H.
July 2019
READ 
American financing is the best home financing company we have ever worked with. The individual people who work for you treat you as if they are family. Each individual truly seemed to care about us as individuals and worked so hard to ensure everything was taken care of, it didn’t matter whether it was a Sunday or late at night, we always were able to be contact with one of them. I would highly recommend American financing for anyone financing a home! Thank you ALL so much, we are so happy and couldn’t have done it without your help!
Candace K.
July 2019
READ 
My refinance with American Financing Corporation on my home was the best I have ever had. It was fast and convent to my daily schedule even at closing.
Richard M.
June 2019
READ 
Fast and effective. Did cash out refi. Worked around my busy schedule and closed at my work.
Will K.
June 2019
READ 
American Financing team is AMAZING. I just refinance my house in Surprise, AZ and my experience was incredible, again American Financing team helped me on all the steps from beginning to the closing and it was so easy... I would recommend them to everyone that is looking to refinance their homes...
Cesar Z.
June 2019
READ 
Chat now